Teachers

Betty Fisher
Biology Teacher
betty.fisher@desotoisd.org

Cora Garner
ECHS Intern
English I & II Teacher
MAPS Teacher
cora.garner@desotoisd.org

Robert Moyer
ECHS Geometry & Algebra Teacher
robert.moyer@desotoisd.org


 Nguyen Tran
ECHS Algebra I Teacher
tran.nguyen@desotoisd.org 

Frank Patrizio
Dual Credit History Teacher
MAPS Teacher
frank.patrizio@desotoisd.org


Dondi Ratliff
Dual Credit English and American Literature Instructor
dondi.ratliff@desotoisd.org 


Eric Scott
ECHS World Geography Teacher
eric.scott@desotoisd.org