Teachers & Staff

Directory

B

M
Beal, James
ECHS Facilitator
james.beal@desotoisd.org



Branch, Briana

Administrative
Assistant
briana.branch@desotoisd.org


Burles, Folade

Counselor
(Last Names L-Z)
folade.burles@desotoisd.org

Moyer, Robert
ECHS Algebra & 
Geometry Teacher
robert.moyer@desotoisd.org

 
D
 P
 
Delley, Shaunta
ECHS Facilitator
shaunta.delley@desotoisd.org

Porter, Courtney

ECHS Facilitator
courtney.porter@desotoisd.org


Patrizio, Frank
Dual Credit History Instructor & MAPS
frank.patrizio@desotoisd.org 



 F  R
 
Fisher, Betty
ECHS Chemistry 
Teacher
betty.fisher@desotoisd.org


Foy, Deadra
ECHS Facilitator
deadra.foy@desotoisd.org


Ratliff, Dondi

Dual Credit English and American Literature Instructor
dondi.ratliff@desotoisd.org


 G
S
Garner, Cora
Intern &
ECHS English I 
& II Teacher
cora.garner@desotoisd.org
 Seay, Nikia
Counselor
(Last Names A-K)
nikia.seay@desotoisd.org


Scott, Eric

ECHS World 
Geography Teacher
eric.scott@desotoisd.org
 K

T
 
Kamau, Zion
ECHS Facilitator
zion.kamau@desotoisd.org

 Taylor, LaBotta
ECHS Principal
labotta.taylor@desotoisd.org
 N



 Nguyen, Tran
ECHS Algebra I 
Teacher
tran.nguyen@desotoisd.org