Athletics

 Camp Name  Location  Start Date  Start Time  End Date  End Time  Audience  Contact
Baseball Camp DeSoto Baseball Field 19 June, 2017 9:00 AM 22 June, 2017 1:00 PM 1st-8th Graders Gary Graves
gary.graves@desotoisd.org
Baseball Pitch and Catcher Camp DeSoto Base Ball Fields 26 June, 2017 9:00 AM 27 June, 2017 1:00 PM 1st-8th Graders Gary Graves
gary.graves@desotoisd.org
Boys Basketball Camp (Middle School) Gyms 1, 2 and 3 12 June, 2017 12:00 PM 15 June, 2017 4:00 PM Middle School Boys Basketball Players Chris Dyer
cdyer@desotoisd.org
Boys Soccer MMS Soccer Field 5 June, 2017 5:00 PM 8 June, 2017 8:00 PM 1st—8th Grade Jeffrey Keating
Jeffrey.Keating@desotoisd.org
Football Camp Ben Dial Stadium 5 June, 2017 10:00 AM 7June, 2017 12:00 PM K-8th Graders Todd Peterman
tpeterman@desotoisd.org
Girls Basketball Gym 3 19 June, 2017 9:00 AM 22 June, 2017 1:00 PM 1st– 8th Graders Andrea Robinson
Andrea.Robinson@desotoisd.org
Girls Basketball Gym 3 19 June, 2017
1:00 PM 22 June, 2017
4:00 PM Incoming Freshmen Andrea Robinson
Andrea.Robinson@desotoisd.org
Strengthening & Conditioning Ben Dial Sports Complex 5 June, 2017 7:00 AM 20 July, 2017 9:00 AM Athletes Todd Peterman
tpeterman@desotoisd.org
Tennis Camp DeSoto High Tennis Courts 5 June, 2017 9:00 AM 8 June, 2017 11:30 AM 6th-9th Graders Cindy Sanchez
csanchez@desotoisd.org