Human Resources

HR Banner
New Hires
Resource Central
Employee Service
Substitutes







Mia Stroy 

Chief of Human Resources
(972) 274-8212 Ext. 8279
mia.stroy@desotoisd.org

Crystal Reed

Specialist, Compensation and HR Systems
(972) 274-8212 Ext. 8229
crystal.reed@desotoisd.org

Theresa Jackson
Specialist, Leaves and Benefits
(972) 274-8021
tajackson@desotoisd.org








Patrice James
Director of Human Resources
(972) 274-8212 Ext. 8279
Patrice.James@desotoisd.org

Sherry Frizzelle

Specialist, Staffing and Certification
(972) 274-8212 Ext. 8220
sherry.frizzelle@desotoisd.org

Myra Rand
Specialist, Customer Service and Records 
972-274-8212 Ext. 8299 
Myra.rand@desotoisd.org

Linette Pugh
Human Resources Coordinator
972-274.8212 Ext. 8237
linette.pugh@desotoisd.org