Human Resources

Human Resources Banner
Employee Benefits Employment Substitues Resignations Teacher Certifications

Eagles Care
Purchase your ID Badge
Purchase your Swipe Badge

HUMAN RESOURCES'S OBJECTIVE 
"To Support, Recruit, And Retain
Exceptional Staff To Fulfill The Mission Of DeSoto ISD"


Click here for the latest HR Newsletter

(All previous HR Newsletters are listed under HR Documents tab.)

NEW TEACHERS

OPEN INTERVIEWS:
Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of Each Month

If you meet the qualifications, we want to meet with you!
Please schedule your interview time:  
REGISTRATION FORM  

SUBSTITUTE TEACHERS

If you are interested in becoming a substitute in DeSoto ISD,
please be sure to complete all requirements found under the
"HOW TO BECOME A SUBSTITUTE"
 section.  
After completion, email Mrs. Tazmean Mitchell
(tazmean.mitchell@desotoisd.org)
An invitation with details to orientation will be emailed to you, 
once all submitted materials have been reviewed.  


LINKS
 




Kevin Phillips

Dr. Kevin Phillips 

Director, Human Resources
200 E. Belt Line Rd., DeSoto, Texas 75115
Phone (972) 274-8212 Ext. 279
Fax (972) 274-8068
Kevin.Phillips@desotoisd.org


Sue Land
Coordinator, Compensation and Data Management
(972) 274-8212 X299
sland@desotoisd.org
Beth Fincher

Beth Fincher
Director, Recruitment and Retention
(972) 274-8212 Ext. 232
bfincher@desotoisd.org

Dr. Jennine Lunceford 
Manager, Employee Relations
(972) 274-8212 X229
Jennine.Lunceford@desotoisd.org


Sherry Frizzelle
Specialist, Staffing and Certification
(972) 274-8212 X220
sfrizzelle@desotoisd.org