Human Resources

HR Banner
New Hires
Resource Central
Employee Service
Substitutes







Mia Stroy 

Chief of Human Resources
(972) 274-8212 Ext. 8279
mia.stroy@desotoisd.org

Zoraida Martinez

Specialist, Compensation and Data Management
(972) 274-8212 Ext. 8299
zoraida.martinez@desotoisd.org

Theresa Jackson
Specialist, Leaves and Benefits
(972) 274-8021
tajackson@desotoisd.org








Patrice James
Director of Human Resources
(972) 274-8212 Ext. 8279
Patrice.James@desotoisd.org

Sherry Frizzelle

Specialist, Staffing and Certification
(972) 274-8212 Ext. 8220
sherry.frizzelle@desotoisd.org

Claudia Morris
Specialist, Human Resources
972-274-8212 Ext. 8229 
claudia.morris@desotoisd.org

Linette Pugh
Human Resources Coordinator
972-274.8212 Ext. 8237
linette.pugh@desotoisd.org