Staff Directory

 

Title

Email

Phone Number

Dr. Akweta Hickman

Executive Director of Special Education

Akweta.hickman@desotoisd.org

972-223-6666 x8221

Karen Howe

Administrative Assistant

khowe@desotoisd.org

972-223-6666 x8415

Klarissa Brown Anderson

Financial Clerk

Kbrown-anderson@desotoisd.org

972-223-6666 x8350

Natalie Valdez

Administrative Assistant

Natalie.valdez@desotoisd.org

972-223-6666 x8484

Nicholas Johnson

Director of CTE

Nicholas.johnson@desotoisd.org

972-223-6666 x8415

Sandra Lee

Administrative Assistant

Sandra.lee@desotoisd.org

972-223-6666 x8207

Tamika Williams

Instructional / Elementary Supervisor

Tamika.Williams@desotoisd.org

972-223-6666 x8251