Teachers

Sean Anderson
ECHS History, World Geography, and MAPS Teacher
sean.anderson@desotoisd.org

Nicole David
ECHS Biology Teacher
nicole.david@desotoisd.org

Kara Otero
ECHS AP Geometry Teacher
kara.otero@desotoisd.org

Dondi Ratliff
Dual Credit English and American Literature Instructor
dondi.ratliff@desotoisd.org 

Paul Simmons
Dual Credit Business Management and Marketing Instructor
paul.simmons@desotoisd.org
 

Nguyen Tran
ECHS Algebra I & II Teacher
nguyen.tran@desotoisd.org 

Ashley Wright
ECHS English I & II Teacher
ashley.wright@desotoisd.org