Staff

Donna Blackburn – Director of Investing in Innovation donna.blackburn@desotoisd.org

Felecia Malone – Administrative Assistant to Director fmalone@desotoisd.org

Mary Reel – Arts Instructional Coach mreel@desotoisd.org

Yolanda Handspard – Arts Instructional Coach Yhandspard@desotoisd.org

Tina Harris – STEM Master Teacher tina.harris@desotoisd.org

Felecia Brewster – STEM Master Teacher Felecia.brewster@desotoisd.org