Contact Information

200 E. Belt Line Road, DeSoto, Texas 75115

Phone (972) 274-8212

Dr. Michelle Howard-Schwind

Asst. Superintendent Curriculum and Instruction

Ext. 8209

m.howardschwind@desotoisd.org

Kathy Ferrell

Director, Assessment and Accountability

Ext. 8248

kathy.ferrell@desotoisd.org

Debbye Garner

Executive Director, Innovative Programs

Ext. 8209

dgarner@desotoisd.org

Sabrina Mathis

Science Supervisor

Ext. 8236

sabrina.mathis@desotoisd.org

Dr. Wilbert Andrews

Math Supervisor

Ext. 8236

wilbert.andrews@desotoisd.org

Dr. LaTasha Bassette

Reading Supervisor

Ext. 8237

latasha.bassette@desotoisd.org

Kizzy Miller

Social Studies Supervisor

Ext. 8266

kmiller@desotoisd.org

Darrell Baty

Instructional Technology Supervisor

Ext. 8297

dbaty@desotoisd.org