Contact Information

200 E. Belt Line Road, DeSoto, Texas 75115
Phone (972) 274-8212

Dr. Cheyrl Ensley

Interim Asst. Superintendent Curriculum, Instruction and High Schools

Ext. 290

censley@desotoisd.org

Kathy Ferrell

Director, Assessment and Accountability

Ext. 248

kathy.ferrell@desotoisd.org

Dr. Cheryl Ensley

Executive Director of Special Programs

Ext. 207

censley@desotoisd.org

Debbye Garner

Executive Director, Innovative Programs

Ext. 322

dgarner@desotoisd.org

Joey Hayward

Science and Math Supervisor

Ext. 236

joey.hayward@desotoisd.org

Monique Howard

Reading Supervisor

Ext. 266

mhoward@desotoisd.org

Darrell Baty

Instructional Technology Supervisor

Ext. 204

dbaty@desotoisd.org

Kizzy Miller

Social Studies Supervisor

Ext. 266

kmiller@desotoisd.org

Myla Wilson

 Special Programs Supervisor

Ext. 484

myla.wilson@desotoisd.org