CTE Teacher Listing


Career & Technical Education
Teacher Directory
Last Name First Name Course(s) Taught Room Number Email Address
Howard-Smith Sonja Human Growth & Development
Fashion Design
Advanced Fashion Design
Practicum in Fashion Design
2406 sonja.howardsmith@desotoisd.org
Baylor Justin Intro to TV Comm
TV/Radio Broadcasting I & II
1041 & 1036 justin.baylor@desotoisd.org
Bitner-Collins Carolyn Aviation Tech II & III F186 c.bitner-collins@desotoisd.org
Bohman Gary Anatomy & Physiology 2706 gary.bohman@desotoisd.org
Boodram McKennizie Medical Terminology
Intro to Health Science I
F228 mckennizie.boodram@desotoisd.org
Brown Karen 2D/3D Graphics
A/V Productions
Website Design
1107 karen.l.brown@desotoisd.org
Cason Rosilyn Child Guidance, PAL 2303 rosilyn.cason@desotoisd.org
Clardy DeWayne EPT Systems
Aircraft Tech I, Aviation Tech I
Advanced Aircraft Tech
Practicum in Aircraft Tech
F186 dewayne.clardy@desotoisd.org
Cooper Charlea Intro to Human Services
Principles of Education & Training
Intro to Hospitality & Tourism
F223 charlea.cooper@desotoisd.org
Downs Debra Business Management
Practicum in Business Management
Stats & Risk Management
Human Resource Management
Business Law
1103 ddowns@desotoisd.org
Duncan Cory Principles of Law
Law Enforcement I
F112 cory.duncan@desotoisd.org
Edwards Terry Automotive
Advanced Automotive
F184 terry.edwards@desotoisd.org
Farrell Kyle Pathophysiology 2306 kyle.farrell@desotoisd.org
Flores Danielle Ready, Set, Teach I & II
Interpersonal Skills
Practicum in Human Services
2114 danielle.flores@desotoisd.org
Harris Jaimee Health Science III - Pharmacy Tech
Practicum in Health Science III
Health Science II - Certified Nurse Aid
2809 jaimee.harris@desotoisd.org
Hubbard Natasha Touch Data Systems, BIM I
Principles of Bus, Mktg, & Finance
Intro to Entrepreneurship
F105 nhubbard@desotoisd.org
Hubbard Tiffany Culinary Arts
Practicum in Culinary Arts
1512 tiffany.hubbard@desotoisd.org
Hunt Tamica BIM I 1105 tamica.hunt@desotoisd.org
Jones Jerome Intro & Advanced Woodwork
Equine Science
F180 jerome.jones@desotoisd.org
Kelsey Vanessa Livestock Production
Advance Animal Science
Practicum in AFNR
Vet Med Applications
Horticulture
Landscape & Design
Floral Design
F182 vanessa.kelsey@desotoisd.org
Lampkin Kimber Inro to Arts/AV Tech
Principles of Info Tech
F103 kimber.lampkin@desotoisd.org
Madise Nadia Professional Communications 2100
Madison Nikena Dollars & Sense
Restaurant Mgmt
Lifetime Nutrition & Wellness
2405 nikena.madison@desotoisd.org
Mitchell Xavier Law Enforcement I
Security Services
Court Systems & Practices
1409 xavier.mitchell@desotoisd.org
Moore Herbert Advanced Engineering Design
Principles of Technology
Engineering Design & Problem Solving
Electronics
Practicum in STEM
1410 herbert.moore@desotoisd.org
Napoli Jason BIM II 1106 jason.napoli@desotoisd.org
Nelson Anessa Cosmetology I & II 1211 anelson@desotoisd.org
O'Neal Fojulia Food Science 2115 fojulia.oneal@desotoisd.org
Petty Lashonda Engineering Design & Presentation
Robotics
Concepts of Eng & Tech
2201 lashonda.petty@desotoisd.org
Rockwell Andre' 2D/3D Graphics I
Principles of Business Marketing
Professional Communications
A/V Productions
F109 andre.rockwell@desotoisd.org
Robinson Branton 2D/2D Graphics II
Game Design & Animation I & II
A/V Production II
.Net Engineering II
Practicum in 2D/3D Graphics
Practicum in AV Production
1108 brobinson@desotoisd.org
Sanders Evelyn Cosmetology
Intro to Entrepreneurship
Intro to Cosmetology
1120 esanders@desotoisd.org
Simmons Paul Principles of Business - Dual Credit
Ad & Sales Promotion
Retail & Etailing
Sports & Entertainment Mkgt
Marketing Dynamics
Fashion Marketing
1104 psimmons@desotoisd.org
Snowton Larry Intro to Agriculture
Small Animal Management
F110 larry.snowton@desotoisd.org
Tucker Lynnette Intro to Health Science
Health Science II
2807 lynnette.tucker@desotoisd.org
Vincent Paul Law Enforcement II
Corrective Services
Forensic Science
Practicum in LPSCS
1517 paul.vincent@desotoisd.org
Wheeler Alondre EPT Systems Auto
Auto Tech
F209 alondre.wheeler@desotoisd.org
Wiggins Sheterrica BIM I 1110 sheterrica.wiggins@desotoisd.org
Williams Amos Intro to Entrepreneurship
Money Matters
Digital Interactive Media
1102 alwilliams@desotoisd.org
Williams Latriea Counseling & Mental Health
Child Development
Family & Community Services
D.C.P.
2407 latriea.williams@desotoisd.org