Back to Top

Facebook Youtube Twitter RSS
Last Names N-R
Staff Member Name E-mail Address Staff Position Home Campus
N      
Nabors, Dana dnabors@desotoisd.org Teacher, Middle School McCowan Middle School
Nance, Judy judy.nance@desotoisd.org Teacher, High School DeSoto High School
Napoli, Jason jason.napoli@desotoisd.org Teacher/Coach, High School DeSoto High School
Neal, Donna dneal@desotoisd.org Attendance/PEIMS Clerk Frank D. Moates Elementary
Nelson, Anessa anelson@desotoisd.org Teacher, CTE DeSoto High School
Newsome, Kimberly kimberly.newsome@desotoisd.org Teacher, Special Education Elementary Early Childhood Academy
Ngo, Lan lan.ngo@desotoisd.org Food Service 6 Hour Daily Child Nutrition
Nguyen, Vo vo.nguyen@desotoisd.org Teacher, High School DeSoto High School
Nielsen, Spencer spencer.nielsen@desotoisd.org Teacher, Middle School East Middle School
Ninemire, Megan megan.ninemire@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary The Meadows Elementary
Noble, Lisa lnoble@desotoisd.org Instructional Campus Coordinator Woodridge Elementary
Nobles, John john.nobles@desotoisd.org Security Guard DAEP
Norton, Norvella norvella.norton@desotoisd.org Educational Aide, Life Skills DeSoto High School
Noyd, Jenah jenah.noyd@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Ruby Young Elementary
O      
Ollison, Ike ike.ollison@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary The Meadows Elementary
Opolka, Judith jopolka@desotoisd.org Executive Assistant, Assessment & Accountability Assessment & Accountability
Orr, Terrance terrance.orr@desotoisd.org Teacher/Coach, High School DeSoto High School
Osborne, Michael michael.osborne@desotoisd.org Teacher, High School DeSoto High School
Osieko, Marketta marketta.osieko@desotoisd.org Educational Aide, Special Ed Ruby Young Elementary
Oster, Roger roger.oster@desotoisd.org Manager, EMS Energy Management
Owens-McGowan, Arista arista.owens-mcgowan@desotoisd.org Principal, Elementary Cockrell Hill Elementary
P      
Pace, Sonja space@desotoisd.org Teacher, Middle School West Middle School
Page, Pamela pamela.washington@desotoisd.org Counselor, Secondary DeSoto High School
Palazzo, Traci traci.palazzo@desotoisd.org Student Support Services Assistant Student Support Services
Palmer, Maria mpalmer@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Frank D. Moates Elementary
Pankratz, Aaron aaron.pankratz@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Northside Elementary
Paraham, David david.paraham@desotoisd.org Assistant Principal, Elementary The Meadows Elementary
Parks, Ashley ashley.parks@desotoisd.org Teacher, Middle School West Middle School
Parrish, Clara clara.parrish@desotoisd.org Teacher, High School DeSoto High School
Paschall, Benedetta benedetta.paschall@desotoisd.org Educational Aide, Pre-K Early Childhood Academy
Patterson, Jerry jerry.patterson@desotoisd.org Senior Media Manager Technology
Patterson, Sora sora.patterson@desotoisd.org Teacher, Middle School West Middle School
Payton, Channon channon.payton@desotoisd.org Teacher, Special Education Middle School McCowan Middle School
Pedersen, Blanca blanca.pederson@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Frank D. Moates Elementary
Pendleton-Walker, Betty b.pendleton-walker@desotoisd.org Teacher, Special Education Elementary Frank D. Moates Elementary
Perez, Crystal crystal.perez@desotoisd.org Teacher, Special Education Middle School West Middle School
Perkins, Doris rperkins@desotoisd.org Receptionist, Campus DeSoto High School
Perkins, Tynisha tynisha.perkins@desotoisd.org Food Service Hourly Child Nutrition
Perry, Lauren lauren.perry@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Early Childhood Academy
Perry, Lydia lydia.perry@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary The Meadows Elementary
Pervis, Ruth rpervis@desotoisd.org Director, Special Education Special Education
Peterman, Todd tpeterman@desotoisd.org Head Football Coach DeSoto High School
Petty, LaShonda lashonda.petty@desotoisd.org Teacher, High School DeSoto High School
Philips, Sarah sphilips@desotoisd.org Teacher, High School DeSoto High School
Phillips, Carol carol.phillips@desotoisd.org Teacher, Special Education Elementary Frank D. Moates Elementary
Phillips, Frederick rphillips@desotoisd.org Teacher, Special Education High School DeSoto High School
Phimmasone, Bounethavy bounethavy.phimmasone@desotoisd.org Clerical/Office Staff Woodridge Elementary
Pierce, Allyson allyson.pierce@desotoisd.org Teacher, Special Education Elementary The Meadows Elementary
Pierce, Terri tspierce@desotoisd.org Educational Aide, Life Skills Cockrell Hill Elementary
Pinchback, Steven spinchback@desotoisd.org Teacher, Special Education High School DeSoto High School
Pittman, Wesley wpittman@desotoisd.org Principal, Elementary Frank D. Moates Elementary
Pittmon, Karen karen.pittmon@desotoisd.org WINGS Teacher NonComp WING Campus
Poitier, Corey corey.poitier@desotoisd.org Teacher, High School DeSoto High School
Polanco-Galan, Celia celia.polanco-galan@desotoisd.org Warehouse Delivery Plant Services
Polk, Carmel carmel.polk@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Woodridge Elementary
Polk, Christopher christopher.polk@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Frank D. Moates Elementary
Ponce, Maria maria.ponce@desotoisd.org Custodian Plant Services
Porter, Billie bporter@desotoisd.org Receptionist, Campus East Middle School
Porter, Rosetta rosetta.porter@desotoisd.org Speech Pathologist Special Education
Porter-McCullough, Briggette b.porter-mccullough@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Cockrell Hill Elementary
Potter, Erica erica.potter@desotoisd.org Teacher, Special Education Middle School West Middle School
Pottinger, Camelia camelia.pottinger@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Frank D. Moates Elementary
Pratt, Karen karen.walker@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Ruby Young Elementary
Pratt, Tammy tammy.ruffin-pratt@desotoisd.org Educational Aide, Life Skills The Meadows Elementary
Preston, Jerod jerod.preston@desotoisd.org Teacher, High School DAEP
Price, Bessie bprice@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Northside Elementary
Price, Emory emory.price@desotoisd.org Principal, Elementary Early Childhood Academy
Price, Shannen shannen.price@desotoisd.org Teacher, High School DeSoto High School
Primus, Kristi kristi.primus@desotoisd.org Assistant Principal, Secondary DeSoto High School
Prueitt, Edward edward.prueitt@desotoisd.org Teacher, High School Year Round DeSoto High School
Pugh, Melinda mpugh@desotoisd.org Coordinator, STEM/Project Based Learning Curriculum and Instruction
R      
Ramos, Lorraine lorraine.ramos@desotoisd.org Educational Aide, Special Ed Frank D. Moates Elementary
Rand, Myra mrand@desotoisd.org Senior Executive Asst, Board of Trustees Board of Trustees
Randal, Janis janis.randal@desotoisd.org Food Service 7 Hour Daily Child Nutrition
Randle, Lisa lisa.randle@desotoisd.org Teacher, Special Education High School DeSoto High School
Rasmussen, Brent brasmussen@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Frank D. Moates Elementary
Ratliff, Dondi dondi.ratliff@desotoisd.org Teacher, High School DeSoto High School
Rawlins, Marquita marquita.rawlins@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary The Meadows Elementary
Ray, Aletha aletha.ray@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Woodridge Elementary
Ray, Timmie timmie.helms@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Cockrell Hill Elementary
Reed, Amber amber.reed@desotoisd.org Supervisor, Parent Engagement & Professional Learning Parent Engagement
Reed, Monet mreed@desotoisd.org Director, Student Services Student Support Services
Reed, Patricia patricia.reed@desotoisd.org Teacher, Special Education Elementary Cockrell Hill Elementary
Reed, Rhea rreed@desotoisd.org Teacher/Coach, High School DeSoto High School
Reel, Mary mreel@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Ruby Young Elementary
Reese, Aris aris.reese@desotoisd.org Supervisor, Plant Services Plant Services
Reeve-Martin, Claudia creeve@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary The Meadows Elementary
Regas, Connie connie.regas@desotoisd.org Library Assistant DeSoto High School
Renfro, Sherry sherry.renfro@desotoisd.org Food Service Manager Child Nutrition
Rhea, Brandi brandi.rhea@desotoisd.org Accounts Payable Clerk Finance
Rhyne, Talmadge andrae.rhyne@desotoisd.org GEAR UP Project Director Gear Up Grant
Rice, Tammy tammy.rice@desotoisd.org Specialist, Payroll Finance
Richard, Timondrick timondrick.richard@desotoisd.org Teacher, Middle School West Middle School
Richard, Trina trina.richard@desotoisd.org Teacher, Special Education High School WING Campus
Risby, Meosha meosha.risby@desotoisd.org Teacher, Special Education Middle School McCowan Middle School
Rivens, Kanesha kanesha.rivens@desotoisd.org Food Service 4 Hour Daily Child Nutrition
Roberts, Jamila jamila.roberts@desotoisd.org Food Service Manager Child Nutrition
Robinson, Branton brobinson@desotoisd.org Teacher, CTE DeSoto High School
Robinson, Carolyn carolyn.robinson@desotoisd.org Crossing Guard Human Resources
Robinson, Shirley shirley.robinson@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Ruby Young Elementary
Robinson, Theresa theresa.robinson@desotoisd.org Teacher, Special Education Elementary The Meadows Elementary
Robinson, Wendy wrobinson@desotoisd.org Teacher/Coach, Middle School West Middle School
Robinson-White, Elexia e.robinson-white@desotoisd.org Teacher, Middle School West Middle School
Robles Bolanos, Leticia leticia.bolanos@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Frank D. Moates Elementary
Rodriguez, Juan juan.rodriguez@desotoisd.org HVAC Plant Services
Rodriguez, Juan juana.rodriguez@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Cockrell Hill Elementary
Rodriguez, Roland roland.rodriguez@desotoisd.org School Resource Officer DeSoto High School
Rogers, Terence terence.rogers@desotoisd.org Teacher, High School DeSoto High School
Ross, Brian brian.ross@desotoisd.org Teacher, High School DeSoto High School
Ross, Dawn dawn.ross@desotoisd.org Teacher, High School DeSoto High School
Ross, Rayford rayford.ross@desotoisd.org Teacher/Coach, High School DeSoto High School
Roth, Kelly kelly.roth@desotoisd.org Teacher, Elementary Early Childhood Academy
Rowden, Jivenchi jivenchi.rowden@desotoisd.org Teacher, Middle School McCowan Middle School
Rowlands, Karen krowlands@desotoisd.org Specialist, Payroll Finance
Rucker, Jo jo.green-rucker@desotoisd.org Asst Supt, Curriculum and Instruction Curriculum and Instruction
Ruffin, Attilah attilah.ruffin@desotoisd.org Educational Aide, Life Skills West Middle School
Runnels, Sandra srunnels@desotoisd.org Clerical/Office Staff DeSoto High School
Russell, Annie arussell@desotoisd.org Educational Aide, Life Skills Woodridge Elementary
Rutledge, Leesonia leesonia.rutledge@desotoisd.org Librarian West Middle School